How to coach the entrepreneur…

4 Jan

After just spending the past two weeks beginning to plan the actions and goals for my two businesses (Sparrow & The Rose plus The Citrus Collective) as well as my personal goals for 2011, I thought today I would spend the day reflecting and researching how others plan ahead for the next year in business.

Having spent a large part of last year working at the ActionCOACH Business Coaching head office here in QLD, my entrepreneurial spirit was re-awoken to say the least and I learnt the value of having such a support team of people behind you.

So with these two things in mind, I stumbled across this article today on Smart Company, ‘Ready Set Go: Coaching the Entrepreneur.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

